Posted on

LIVE: Virtual Satsang – Go Inside when you can’t go Outside

Map Unavailable

Date/Time
Date(s) - 24/Mar/2020 - 23/May/2020

Categories No Categories


During the lockdown, you are invited to enjoy LIVE Satsang from Swamiji 2 times a day.e

Look for LIVE video at the times noted below at www.youtube.com/user/smilingswami/videos

Topic: Practice of Knowledge @ Corona Festival 2020

Foundation: Vendanta Dindimah

Morning Satsang:

Time: 9:00 am Indian Standard Time (8:30 pm US Pacific, 3:00 pm Sydney)

Evening Satsang:

Time: 5:00 pm Indian Standard Time (7:30 am US Eastern, 11:30 London)